The Sports Day Committee members are people who give back to their community through volunteering their time. Planning and executing the Sports Day Weekend is a time-consuming but rewarding task. All members are committed to doing the best they can. For any information about Sports Day or if you'd like to play a part, please send us a request using the form below.


Executive Members  
Co-Chair Cathy Morton - 905.557.0304
Co-Chair Tara Wagg -  [email protected]
Dr. Angela Smith        
Scott Wicks
Anne Wicks   
Steve Flemming   
Neil Luckwich     
Oxana Roudenko    
Sally Davidson
Linda Donnelly   
Anne Hart     
Shae Thompson      
Doug Willitts    

Bar Stewards Team:
Steve Flemming,
Colin Wacket,
Will LeLacheur,
Michael Mendes.
David Case.

Soap Box Derby Team    
5 km Run/Walk Team