HomeHistoryAdmissionEventsVolunteersSponsorsContact Use
Mount Albert Sports Day



The Sports Day Committee members are people who give back to their community through volunteering their time. Planning and executing the Sports Day Weekend is a time-consuming but rewarding task. All members are committed to doing the best they can. For any information about Sports Day or if you'd like to play a part, please contact our main email info@mountalbertsportsday.com

  Executive Members    
Co-Chair Cathy Morton 905.557.0304
Co-Chair Deborah Armstrong


Committee Members    
Anne Wicks    
Derek Hill    

Dr. Angela Smith


Kathleen Miller

Karen McArthur    
Kim Mortson  
Mark Pollock    
Margaret Swain    
Moira Sanders    
Rebecca Doner    
Rick Shanahan    
Scott Wicks    
Sharon Bates    
Steve Flemming    
Stuart Goodall    
Soap Box Derby Team    
5 km Run/Walk Team    


Click here for info on 5k Run



© Mount Albert Sports Day 2012
Designed by Draper Web Design